Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 7:30:pm



ROBERT “SPUT” SEARIGHT – Drums; NATE WERTH – Percussion; DWAYNE “MonoNeon” THOMAS – Bass/Guitar; PETER KNUDSEN – Guitar; SYLVESTER ONYEJIAKA (Prince, Quantic) – Baritone Sax, Tenor Sax, Flute; DOMINIQUE XAVIER TAPLIN (Prince, Toto) – Keyboards; VAUGHN “V. KEYS” HENRY – Keyboards; JONATHAN MONES – Alto Sax, Flute; MIKE JELANI BROOKS – Tenor Sax, Flute.

Get tickets for this event on: Book Ticket.

135 Congress Street Portsmouth 03801

Click on the map pins to book from our partners

Share With Friends:-