Symphony of the Americas: Symphonic Finale
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7:45:pm

Symphony of the Americas: Symphonic Finale


Pinchas Zukerman, one of the greatest violinists of this generation, meets the greatest composers of classical music in Symphony of the Americas’ season finale. Ravel, Debussy and Brahms are celebrated as some of classical music’s greatest composers, leaving their indelible mark on worldwide musical landscape. Program: Violin and cello double Concerto – Johannes Brahms Soloists: Pinchas Zukerman, violin Amanda Forsyth, cello Prélude à l’Après-midi d’un faune – Claude Debussy Boléro – Maurice Ravel

Get tickets for this event on: Book Ticket.

201 SW 5th Avenue Ft Lauderdale 33312

Click on the map pins to book from our partners

Share With Friends:-